Logo-jech

Indexing and Abstracting:

  

 

Member of:

 

Follower of:

 

Officially Associated With:

The Iranian Health Education & Promotion Association 

 

 

SCImago Journal & Country Rank
Chairman
Seyed Mohammad Mehdi Hazavehei
Seyed Mohammad Mehdi Hazavehei

Professor of Health Education

Hamadan University of Medical Sciences, Hamadan, IR Iran

Google Scholar

Hazavehei@umsha.ac.ir

Editor in Chief
Saeed Bashirian
Saeed Bashirian

Editor-in-Chief

Professor of Health Education

Hamadan University of Medical Sciences, Hamadan, IR Iran

Google Scholar

Bashirian@umsha.ac.ir

S_bashirian@yahoo.com

Majid Barati
Majid Barati

Deputy Editor-in-Chief and Executive Manager

Associate Professor of Health Education and Promotion

Hamadan University of Medical Sciences, Hamadan, IR Iran

Google Scholar

Barati@umsha.ac.ir

Associate Editors
Maryam Afshari
Maryam Afshari

Assistant Professor of Health Education and Promotion

Hamadan University of Medical Sciences, Hamadan, IR Iran

Google Scholar

Scopus

afshari_20@yahoo.com


Ensiyeh Jenabi

Assistant Professor of Mother and Child Health

Hamadan University of Medical Sciences, Hamadan, IR Iran

Google Scholar

Scopus

en.jenabi@yahoo.com

Samane Shirahmadi
Samane Shirahmadi

Assistant Professor of Health Education and Promotion

Hamadan University of Medical Sciences, Hamadan, IR Iran

Google Scholar

Scopus

shirahmadi_s@yahoo.com

Elahe Ezati
Elahe Ezati

Assistant Professor of Health Education and Promotion

Asadabad Faculty of Medical Sciences, Hamadan, IR Iran

Google Scholar

Scopus

elahe.ezati@gmail.com

Editorial Board
Hamid Allahverdipour
Hamid Allahverdipour

Professor of Health Education

Tabriz University of Medical Sciences, Tabriz, IR Iran

Google Scholar

Scopus

allahverdipourh@tbzmed.ac.ir

Manoj Sharma
Manoj Sharma

Professor of Behavioral Health Promotion and Education

University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, USA

Scopus

manoj.sharmajsums.edu

Teamur Aghamolaei
Teamur Aghamolaei

Professor of Health Education

Hormozgan University of Medical Sciences, Bandar Abbas, IR Iran

Google Scholar

Scopus

taghamolaei@hums.ac.ir

Shamsaddin Niknami
Shamsaddin Niknami

Professor of Health Education

Tarbiat Modares University, Tehran, IR Iran

Google Scholar

Scopus

niknamis@modares.ac.ir

Mohammad Shahbazi
Mohammad Shahbazi

Professor of Behavioral Health Promotion and Education

Jackson State University, Mississippi, USA

Scopus

mohammad.shahbazi@jsums.edu

Amir Erfani
Amir Erfani

Professor of Health Sociology,

Nipissing University, North Bay, Canada.

Google Scholar

Scopus

amire@nipissingu.ca

Babak Moeini
Babak Moeini

Professor of Health Education,

Hamadan University of Medical Sciences, Hamadan, IR Iran

Google Scholar

Scopus

babak_moeini@umsha.ac.ir

Fatemeh Rakhshani
Fatemeh Rakhshani

Professor of Health Education

Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, IR Iran

Google Scholar

Scopus

rakhshanif@sbmu.ac.ir

Mohammad Hossein Kaveh
Mohammad Hossein Kaveh

Associate Professor of Health Education,

Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, IR Iran

Google Scholar

Scopus

kaveh@sums.ac.ir

Akram Karimi Shahanjarini
Akram Karimi Shahanjarini

Professor of Health Education,

Hamadan University of Medical Sciences, Hamadan, IR Iran

Google Scholar

Scopus

a.karimi@umsha.ac.ir

Mohammad Hossein Taghdisi
Mohammad Hossein Taghdisi

Professor of Health Education

Iran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, IR Iran

Google Scholar

Scopus

taghdisi.mh@gmail.com

Amir Pakpour
Amir Pakpour

Professor of Health Education

School of Health and Welfare, Jönköping University, Sweden.

Google Scholar

Scopus

amir.pakpour@ju.se

Ali Ramezankhani
Ali Ramezankhani

Professor of Health Education

Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, IR Iran

Google Scholar

Scopus

aramezankhani@sbmu.ac.ir

Alireza Heydarnia
Alireza Heydarnia

Professor of Health Education

Tarbiat Modares University, Tehran, IR Iran

Google Scholar

Scopus

hidarnia@modares.ac.ir

Gholamreza Sharifirad
Gholamreza Sharifirad

Professor of Health Education

Islamic Azad University, Qom Branch, IR Iran

Google Scholar

Scopus

sharifirad@hlth.mui.ac.ir

Forouzan Rezapur-Shahkolai
Forouzan Rezapur-Shahkolai

Professor of Health Promotion,

Hamadan University of Medical Sciences, Hamadan, IR Iran

Google Scholar

Scopus

forouzan.rezapour@gmail.com

Farzad Jalilian
Farzad Jalilian

Associate Professor of Health Education and Promotion

Kermanshah University of Medical Sciences, Kermanshah, IR Iran

Google Scholar

Scopus

f_jalilian@yahoo.com

Yadollah Hamidi
Yadollah Hamidi

Professor of Health Management,

Hamadan University of Medical Sciences, Hamadan, IR Iran

Google Scholar

Scopus

Hamidi@umsha.ac.ir

Statistics & Methodology
Maryam Farhadian
Maryam Farhadian

Associate Professor of Biostatistics,

Hamadan University of Medical Sciences, Hamadan, IR Iran

Google Scholar

Scopus

m.farhadian@umsha.ac.ir

Erfan Ayubi
Erfan Ayubi

Assistant Professor of Epidemiology,

Hamadan University of Medical Sciences, Hamadan, IR Iran

Google Scholar

Scopus

aubi65@gmail.com